Eric & Cindy Scholl
North Dallas Premier Realty
High quality and very caring.
100
 
By Cheryl Mcpherson on 01/02/2017 (Published on RateABiz)

I was very pleased with the way Eric and Cindy handled me as a client. From the moment I met them and expressed what I was looking for, they treated me like royality and always had my best interest at heart. I had many questions and concerns thruout the process and they always were very professional and polite despite the time or the day. In the processs they put themselves in my shoes, and I didn't have to even say what I was thinking they already knew. I am convinced that If I had to do it again, I would give them a call, I know that they would take care of me, because they took the time to know me as a person and a client. Everyone that ask me for a referral of a good agent, I will tell them who helped me. I could not have done it without them.

 
100
 
By Donald S. on 12/08/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

Eric & Cindy were shining stars in our entire moving process. They gave great advice about a few small things we could do and was able to sell our house for more than another agent we met with had suggested. For me, I thought selling the house would be the most stressful part of the process, but Eric & Cindy were incredible and we are very happy with the results. Highly recommended!

Responded 12/08/2016

So glad to hear back from you! It was great to work with you and your wife Kelli. We're so happy hear you feel that we made the process that much more accommodating for you. We hope you family, especially your awesome little boys are enjoying your new home!

 
Great Sevice
100
 
By Maria Ontiveros on 11/30/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

Eric and Cindy Scholls helped us not only find the perfect home but also stayed with us in every step we needed to get to our dream home. At all times they let us pick the time and date and managed to work with us every time. It was not an easy process with the Bank and even tho it was outside of their hands they still helped in every way they could. Always willing to be there for me and my family. This experience was much better because they were involved. I think if I had a different Realtor I wouldn't have continued to stay positive thru the process. Eric and Cindy went above and beyond to make sure we got what we wanted and they knew exactly what we wanted after a couple of viewings. They took the time to always look and provide us with our expectations in a home. We had a great experience overall. Great people definitely will refer to anyone! Thank you

Responded 11/30/2016

We were so happy to be able to help you and David find the right home for your family. When we called you that fateful day after you had lost your apartment because of the fire we knew there was a reason we called you when we did. We're so happy for you!

 
100
 
By Jamie Clark on 11/29/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

Cindy and Eric did an excellent job at staying in touch with us on a regular basis. Unlike most realtors, they would answer their phone calls, emails, and text messages on a 24/7 basis. This was extremely important to us due to our hectic work schedule. Their knowledge and expertise made the process less stressful, they were with us every step of the way. They gave sound advice, and in the end, everything worked out exactly as we needed it to. We would highly recommend them for your real estate needs.

Responded 11/29/2016

Jamie we're so glad we were able to help you and husband find a great home for your family! We know work schedules can be trying but finding the right home for you and Kennan and your two beautiful meant the world to us.

 
Outstanding Job
100
 
By Alfonso Wong on 11/29/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

It was a pleasure to work with Cindy and Eric, they help us with, to get the dream house that we were looking for, we met them in an open house as well as too many other realtor agents, we did not have a realtor agent at the time, and they inspire us confidence and we like their follow up so we decided to sign with them; in the process we saw to many houses, some good, some bad but they were always supporting us with their professional advice, we never get the pressure from them to get a home which was not the right one for us. They were always trying to meet or exceed our purchase expectations in the process to get our house. Once we found it, they help us taking care of the inspection and any request to the seller. We're now enjoying our Dream House Outstanding job done!

Responded 11/29/2016

We are so happy to hear that you and Nancy feel that it is your "Dream Home". It was a pleasure working with you. We hope the two of you and your children enjoy many special years to come in your new home. Welcome to DFW!

 
Great Experince
100
 
By Kim Wootton on 11/29/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

Knowing little about the realtor/client relationship, yet wanting to be an informed participant, I researched what to look for when hiring an agent. Over and over, these descriptors came up in my search: licensed, knowledgeable, integrity, full time, good communicator, tech savvy. I can say that Cindy and Eric Scholl not only met every single one of these recommendations, but they exceeded all of my expectations. They know the market, the buyers and sellers, and are true to their word. I really believe they have their clients' best interests in mind during the entire process. At the end, I felt informed and satisfied every step of the way.

Responded 11/29/2016

Thank you for such a glowing review. You and David made our job so easy because you went above and beyond and educated yourselves on the process. We were so happy to be apart of this next step in your life.

 
Professional agents. Exceeded expectations.
100
 
By Barbara Bradley on 11/28/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

Both Cindy & Eric were very professional in their presentations of houses and in answering our questions. They were knowledgeable about the houses, the neighborhoods, the closong costs, & taxes. We felt we had everything we nerded to know make our decision.

Responded 11/29/2016

Barbara we enjoyed working with you and Jody. The two of you are such wonderful people we wish you both best and hope to see you again soon.